om-oss-2

Ledningsgruppen

  •  Helene Hanssens 
    Marknadschef Stockholm
    070-209 30 07
     helene.hanssens@projektbyran.se
  •  Emma Eklöf
    Vice VD, utvecklingschef
    070-274 63 40
     emma.eklof@projektbyran.se

  •  Niklas Lögdström 
    VD
    070-526 24 22  
     niklas.logdstrom@projektbyran.se
  • Karin Stenbeck Karin Stenbeck
    HR-Business Partner
    076-607 26 49  
     KAHL@cowi.com

  • Lena  Karlsson Lena Karlsson 
    Gruppchef 
    073-028 72 50
     lena.karlsson@projektbyran.se
  • Peter Hesselgren Peter Hesselgren 
    Marknadschef Uppsala
    073-842 73 00 
     peter.hesselgren@projektbyran.se

  • Pernilla Svedberg Pernilla Svedberg 
    Gruppchef 
    070-672 30 03
     pernilla.svedberg@projektbyran.se
  • Christer Nordquist Christer Nordquist 
    Gruppchef 
    070-781 97 69
     christer.nordquist@projektbyran.se
  • Dan Jenefors Dan Jenefors 
    Gruppchef 
    072-204 49 65
     dan.jenefors@projektbyran.se