Ledningsgruppen

VD
Niklas Lögdström
070-526 24 22
niklas.logdstrom@projektbyran.se
Gruppchef
Pernilla Svedberg
070- 672 30 03
pernilla.svedberg@projektbyran.se
Utveckling
Fabian Svanberg
070-999 07 67
fabian.svanberg@projektbyran.se
Gruppchef
Christer Nordquist
070- 781 97 69
christer.nordquist@projektbyran.se
HR Business Partner
Linn Victor
070-305 77 65
lihn@cowi.com
Gruppchef
Anders Lindeborg
076- 831 86 66
anders.lindeborg@projektbyran.se
Ekonomi
Adam Eklund
072-586 87 52
ADEK@cowi.se
Marknad
Helene Hanssens
070-209 30 07
helene.hanssens@projektbyran.se
Gruppchef
Lena Karlsson
073- 028 72 50
lena.karlsson@projektbyran.se

Kontakta oss